This new fly caught all the reds!

After I found some flats on my last redfish trip, I decided to…

Lemon Lime Bugger - Wooly Bugger

Material List: https://www.flyfishfood.com/blogs/stillwater-tutorials/lemon-lime-bugger This…

Antonio's BWO Emerger

Material List: https://www.flyfishfood.com/blogs/dry-fly-tutorials/antonios-bwo-emerger Another…

Antonio's Adult BWO

Material List: https://www.flyfishfood.com/blogs/dry-fly-tutorials/antonios-adult-bwo Whether…

Maholo Midge | A Simple, Yet Effective Pattern | AvidMax Fly Tying Tuesday Tutorials

Maholo Midge Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/10/06/how-to-tie-the-maholo-midge/ Maholo…

The Utah Killer Bug

Utah Killer Bug Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/10/05/how-to-tie-the-utah-killer-bug/ Utah…

Salmon Flies | How to tie The Improved Russian River Fly | AvidMax Fly Tying Tuesday Tutorials

The Improved Improved Russian River Fly Blog-Post & Recipe:…

Stu Apte's Tarpon Fly

Lefty Kreh credited Stu Apte with being one of the first to develop…

The Lightning Bug

Lightning Bug Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/09/21/how-to-tie-the-lightning-bug/ Lightning…

Stupid EASY

Material List: https://www.flyfishfood.com/blogs/streamer-tutorials/stupid-easy-streamer The…

The Rojo Midge

Rojo Midge Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/09/07/how-to-tie-the-rojo-midge/ Rojo…

How to tie Mason's Euro Trash Worm | AvidMax Fly Tying Tuesday Tutorials

Mason's Euro Trash Worm Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/08/31/how-to-tie-masons-euro-trash-worm/ Mason's…

Top Secret Midge

SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Tying videos: http://bit.ly/trident-subscribe All…

Tying Glyn's Mini Fry

This simple little fly from Glyn Hopper is a good choice for…

How to tie the 409 Yeager | AvidMax Fly Tying Tuesday Tutorials

409 Yeager Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/08/24/how-to-tie-the-409-yeager/ 409…

Baby Blue Crab with Claws - McFly Angler Fly Tying Session

This fly pattern is one a customer of mine asked me to tie for…

Tying a Peter Ross with Martyn White

The Peter Ross is a great fly for lochs and rivers. Tied in various…

Tying a Teal, Blue & Sillver

The teal blue and silver is an absolute classic wet fly. Although…

Carl's Foam Ant

Carl's Foam Ant Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/08/10/how-to-tie-carls-foam-ant/ Carl's…

Krystal Bugger Fly Tying Tutorial

SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Tying videos: http://bit.ly/trident-subscribe All…

Coastal Mackerel - Tactics and Flies for “Mini Tuna”.

Fly fishing for mackerel - the northeuropean saltwater bonefish. Right now right here..