Carp-It Bomb Fly

Carp-It Bomb Fly Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2019/10/01/how-to-tie-the-carp-it-bomb-fly-tying-instructional-video

In this week’s episode of Tying Tuesdays, watch as Gus ties the Carp-It Bomb Fly!

Carp-It Bomb Ingredients List
Hook – Gamakatsu SL45: https://www.avidmax.com/gamakatsu-sl12s-short-saltwater-fly-tying-hooks/
Weight – .015 Lead Wire: https://www.avidmax.com/hareline-lead-wire-spool/
Eyes – Bead Chain Eyes Large Black: https://www.avidmax.com/hareline-bead-chain-eyes/
Thread – UTC Ultra Thread 140 Chartreuse + Danville 140 Denier Fluorescent Orange: https://www.avidmax.com/utc-ultra-thread/ + https://www.avidmax.com/danvilles-140-denier-waxed-flymaster-plus-fly-tying-thread/
Tail – Wooly Bugger Marabou Olive: https://www.avidmax.com/hareline-wooly-bugger-marabou-feathers/
Legs – Sili Legs Chrome Nymph Green Pumpkin: https://www.avidmax.com/wapsi-chrome-sili-legs/
Body – Cohen’s Carp Dub The Olive Bar: https://www.avidmax.com/cohens-carp-dub/

| Follow Us |
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/avidmax/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/avidmax/?hl=en
Twitter: https://twitter.com/avidmax

| YouTube |
Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/AvidMaxYouTube
Tying Tuesdays: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLR4SExPuVZNHiWzoRFXYPgAhdWwEnlobZ

Make sure to like our video and comment below with any video suggestions, along with adding us to your fly fishing playlist. For more fly fishing and outdoor related videos, subscribe to our AvidMax YouTube channel. Thanks for watching and we will see you out there!

Music: Yard Sale – Silent Partner https://youtu.be/CqjAsQ35mLo

#CarpFly #FlyTying #TyingTuesdays