Indlæg af scandicAngler.com

The Lightning Bug

Lightning Bug Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/09/21/how-to-tie-the-lightning-bug/ Lightning…

Red Headed Step Child

Red Headed Step Child Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/09/14/how-to-tie-the-red-headed-step-child/ Red…

Stupid EASY

Material List: https://www.flyfishfood.com/blogs/streamer-tutorials/stupid-easy-streamer The…

The Rojo Midge

Rojo Midge Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/09/07/how-to-tie-the-rojo-midge/ Rojo…

Status Greenland 2021 - Part II

How did the fly fishing in a 2021 pandemic year in Greenland perform? Thomas Søbirk and Getaway Fly Fishing just published their Part Two annual report from the southwest of Greenland

Prairie Hoppers Ep. 2

The Prairie Hoppers series concludes with an action-packed episode…
Greenland 2021

Status Greenland 2021 - PART I

How did the fly fishing in a 2021 pandemic year in Greenland perform? Thomas Søbirk and Getaway Fly Fishing just published their annual report from the southwest of Greenland

Late Summer Fly Fishing Baby Tarpon

Take a quick journey with two friends and goof balls (Steve Hall…

CDC para-weld caddis

An extremely buoyant caddis pattern with a special CDC parachute…

Bareback Stonefly

Bareback Stonefly Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/08/17/how-to-tie-the-bareback-stonefly/ Bareback…

Carl's Foam Ant

Carl's Foam Ant Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/08/10/how-to-tie-carls-foam-ant/ Carl's…

Fishpond Switchback Pro Review

We love the new Switchback Pro hip pack system from Fishpond.…

Coastal Mackerel - Tactics and Flies for “Mini Tuna”.

Fly fishing for mackerel - the northeuropean saltwater bonefish. Right now right here..

Amy's Ant: SUPER Buggy Dry Fly

Material List Here: https://www.flyfishfood.com/blogs/dry-fly-tutorials/amy-s-ant The…
Taylor Enigma

Taylor Enigma 2.0

Taylor Enigma 2.0 er Taylor Reels nye fluehjuls serie. Og der er kvalitet for pengene.

Green Butt Skunk

Green Butt Skunk Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/08/03/how-to-tie-the-green-butt-skunk/ Green…

Beadhead Water Boatman

Beadhead Water Boatman Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/07/20/how-to-tie-the-water-boatman/ Beadhead…

Designated Hitter

Designated Hitter Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/07/27/how-to-tie-the-designated-hitter/ Designated…

Tippet Ring Klinkhammer

Tippet Ring Klinkhammer Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/07/13/how-to-tie-a-tippet-ring-klinkhammer/ Tippet…

Fly Tying the Gravy train midge

As the name suggests, the gravy train midge will give great rewards…

Rickard's Callibaetis

Rickard's Callibaetis Blog-Post & Recipe: https://blog.avidmax.com/2021/07/06/how-to-tie-rickards-callibaetis/ Rickard's…